Ministry Minister
Foreign Affairs Mohamed Abdirizak Mohamud
Interior, Federal Affairs and reconciliation  Mukhtar Hussien Afrah
Finance Abdirahman Duale Beyle
Defense Hassan Hussien Haji  
Education Abdullahi Abukar Haji 
Constitutional Affairs Salah Ahmed Jama
Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management Khadija Mohamed Dirie
Planning, investment  and Economic development  Gamal Mohamed Hassan
Ports and Marine Transport Maryan Aweys
Air Transport and Aviation Mohamed Abdullahi Salad
Posts and Telecommunications Abdi Sheikh Ahmed Roble
Livestock Hussein Sheikh Mahmud Hussein
Commerce and Industry Khalif Abdi Omar
Public Works and Reconstruction Mohamed Adam Mo’alim
Religious Affairs Sheikh Nur Mohamed Hassan
Women and Human Rights Hanifa Mohamed Ibrahim
Internal Security Hassan Hundumey Jimale
Agriculture And Irrigation Said Hussein Iid
Health and Social Care Fowsiya Abiikar Nur
Fisheries and Marine Resources Abdullahi Bidhan Warsame
Youth and Sports Hamza Said Hamza
Information Osman Obokor Duble
Justice Abdulkadir Mohamed Nur (Jama)
Labor and social affairs  Duran Ahmed Farah
Water and Energy Hassan Abdi Nur
Petroleum and mineral resources  Eng. Cabdirashiid Maxamed Axmed